العمل في شركة قابكو

Banner

نحن في شركة قابكو نعمل على تقديم كل ما يلزم لموظفينا الجدد لبدء مسار وظيفي مليئ بالتحديات ومثمرا من الناحية المادية.

إن موظفينا هم ركيزة نجاحنا. وعلى مدار أربعين عامًا من التشغيل، قامت قابكو بتطوير قوة عمل تساهم بفعالية في تحقيق أهداف التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لدولة قطر وفقا للرؤية الوطنية لدولة 2030.

Experience

تقوم شركة قابكو بدوري حيوي في تطوير قطاع البتروكيماويات في دولة قطر. وفي إطار جهودها الرامية لتحقيق هذا الهدف، يتم توفير فرص عمل لأصحاب المهارات العالية للاستعانة بهم في تطوير قطاع الطاقة والصناعة المزدهر في قطر.

وتفخر قابكو بإرثها كإحدى الشركات الرائدة التي يزيد الإقبال على العمل لديه. ونحتفي بالتنوع الثقافي لدى موظفينا. كما نوفر فرص حقيقية في قابكو للمواطنين القطريين تساعدهم على تطوير مهاراتهم واكتساب خبرات جديدة في مجال صناعة البوليمر المزدهر.

هدفنا هو توفير ثقافة تجذب الأفراد الموهوبين والاحتفاظ بهم وتطويرهم، كما أن الاحتفاظ بالمديرين الذين يبدون اهتمامًا بأفراد فريقهم ويشجعونهم وكذلك توفير فرص مستمرة للتعلم والتنمية في بيئة عمل تشجع على التنوع يضيف قيمة لأعضاء أسرة قابكو وللمؤسسة.

في عام 2014، كان أكثر من 25% من موظفينا قد أتمو عامهم العاشر من العمل في شركة قابكو. وهو خير دليل على نجاحنا في الإبقاء على موظفينا والذي ينبع من خلال توفير فرص عمل مثيرة للتحدي ومجزية ماديًا.

 ترغب في مستقبل مهني في قابكو؟

إبحث عن وظيفة

Working at QAPCO

Banner

At QAPCO, we offer everything you’ll need for a challenging and rewarding career.

Employees define our success. Through our forty years of operations, we have developed a workforce that epitomizes the social and economic development goals of Qatar as outlined in the Qatar National Vision 2030.

ExperienceQAPCO has been instrumental in developing the petrochemicals sector in Qatar, and in doing so creating highly skilled job opportunities that engage with Qatar’s booming energy and industry sector.

QAPCO has a proud legacy as an employer of choice. We celebrate the diversity of our workforce and provide meaningful opportunities for Qataris to grow and learn about the exciting field of polymers and industry.

Our aim is to foster a culture that attracts, retains, and develops talented people. Retaining leaders who care, and who inspire their team members, offering continuous learning and development opportunities in a work environment that embraces diversity creates value for the members of the QAPCO family and for the organization.

In 2014, more than 25% of our employees have ten years of experience at QAPCO, a clear indicator of our success in retaining employees by providing challenging and rewarding employment opportunities.

Interested in a career at QAPCO?

Search Jobs