نبذة حول قابكو

شركــة قطــر للبتروكيماويــات ش.م.ق (قابكـــو) هي واحــدة من أكـبر وأنجح الشركـات في العالم في إنتاج البولي إثيلين منخفـض الكثافــة – وهو بوليمر بلاستيك أساسي مستخرج من النفط والغاز الطبيعي.

تضم منشآتنا الرئيسية مصنع الإيثلين التي تبلغ طاقته الإنتاجية 840 كيلو طن في العام ومصنع الكبريت بطاقة إنتاجية 70 كيلو طن في العام وثلاثة مصانع للبولي إيثلين منخفض الكثافة بإجمالي طاقة إنتاجية تزيد عن 780 كيلو طن في العام.

ومساهمونا الرئيسيون هم صناعات قطر (80%) وشركة توتال (20%).

اقرأ المزيد



المشاريع المشتركة



  • شركة قاتوفين المحدودة تأسست في عام 2005 وهي شركة مساهمة بين قابكو ( 63 ٪) وتوتال الفرنسية للبتروكيماويات ( 36 ٪ ) وقطر للبترول ( 1 ٪) وتقع قاتوفين في منطقة مسيعيد الصناعية، وتنتج البولي إثيلين منخفض الكثافة الخطي ( LLDPE)، ومن المتوقع أن ينتج المصنع حوالي 570 ألف طن سنوياً للتصدير الى الأسواق العالمية.

    اقرأ المزيد


  • تأسست شركة قطر للفينيل في عام 1997 كشركة مساهمة قطرية محدودة . والمساهمون في الشركة هم شركة مسيعيد القابضة للبتروكيماويات (55.2%) و قطر للبترول (12.9%) وقابكو (31.9%). وتنتج قطر لللفينيل 370 ألف طن سنوياً من الصودا الكاوية ، و180 ألف طن سنويًا من ثاني كلوريد الإثيلين، و355 ألف طن من احادي كلوريد الفينيل سنوياً.

    لذهاب إلى الموقع الإلكتروني


  • شركة قطر للمنتجات البلاستيكية هي واحدة من كبرى شركات التكرير في قطر و تعمل في مجال تطوير وتصنيع أكياس التعبئة المرنة باستخدام راتنيجات البولي إيثلين. ويوجد مقرها في مدينة مسيعيد وهي شركة خاصة يمتلكها ثلاثة مساهمون هم: شركة قابكو وشركة قطر للصناعات التحويلة (كيمكو) وستيفانو فيرتي (الشريك الإيطالي)، وتبلغ حصة كل مساهم في الشركة الثلث.

    لذهاب إلى الموقع الإلكتروني


  • شركة رأس لفان للأولفينات المحدودة هي شركة قطرية مملوكة لشركة كيو-كيم الثانية بنسبة 53.31 بالمائة وقاتوفين بنسبة 45.69 بالمائة وقطر للبترول بنسبة 1 بالمائة. ويتم تزويد مخزون الإيثلين المطلوب لوحدة البولي إيثلين منخفض الكثافة الخطي والواقعة في مسيعيد عبر خط الأنابيب الممتد على مسافة 133 كم من رأس لفان وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لتكسير الإيثلين 1400 ألف طن متري سنويًا.

    لذهاب إلى الموقع الإلكتروني


التوريد والمناقصات

ISO-Logos

About QAPCO

Qatar Petrochemical Company (QAPCO) Q.S.C. is one of the world's largest and most successful producers of low-density polyethylene (LDPE) - a basic plastic polymer that is derived from oil and natural gas.

Our main facilities consist of an Ethylene plant (cracker) with a production capacity of 840 kilo tonnes per annum (ktpa), three LDPE plants with a total combined production capacity of over 780 ktpa and a Sulfur plant with a production capacity of 70 ktpa.

Our shareholders are Industries Qatar (80%) and Total (20%).

Read More



Venture Profiles



  • Qatofin Company Limited was established in 2005 and is a joint venture between QAPCO (63%), Total (36%) and Qatar Petroleum (1%). The Qatofin derivative plant (LLDPE) is located in Mesaieed Industrial City and is operated by QAPCO. Qatofin produces linear low-density polyethylene (LLDPE), mainly for export, and has a production capacity of more than 570 ktpa.

    Read more  


  • Qatar Vinyl Company (QVC) was established in 1997 as a limited Qatari shareholding company. The company’s shareholders are Mesaieed Petrochemical Holding Company (55.2%), QAPCO (31.9%) and Qatar Petroleum (12.9%). QVC produces 370 ktpa of caustic soda, 180 ktpa of ethylene dichloride (EDC), and 355 ktpa of vinyl chloride monomer (VCM).

    Go To Website   


  • Qatar Plastic Products Company W.L.L. is one of the biggest downstream companies in Qatar developing and manufacturing flexible packaging using polyethylene resins. Located at Mesaieed, QPPC is owned by three shareholders : QAPCO, Qatar Industrial Manufacturing Company (QIMCO) and Stefano Ferretti, each holding one-third share in the company.

    Go To Website   


  • Ras Laffan Olefins Company Ltd (RLOC) is a Qatari company, 53.31 percent-owned by Q-Chem II and 45.69 percent-owned by Qatofin and Qatar Petroleum 1 percent. The ethylene produced by RLOC is supplied through a 133 km pipeline to the Qatofin and Q-Chem II derivative plants located in Messaieed. RLOC has an ethylene production capacity of more than 1,400 ktpa.

    Go To Website   


Procurement and Tenders

ISO-Logos